Foreign Qualifications

Foreign Qualifications

Anyone who has obtained a vocational qualification or a university degree abroad and wants to pursue their profession in Germany can have their qualifications recognized here.

Jean-Marc Djanhan

Jean-Marc Djanhan

Economist for Immigration

Tel+49 221 4981-520

Maildjanhan@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Regina Flake

Dr. Regina Flake

Economist for International Occupational Training Research, Supply of skill needs and Vocational Training

Tel+49 221 4981-840

Mailflake@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Markus Körbel

Markus Körbel

Researcher for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-874

Mailkoerbel@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Mohamed Salah Mansour

Mohamed Salah Mansour

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-520

Mailmansour@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Sarah Pierenkemper

Sarah Pierenkemper

Economist for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981-884

MailPierenkemper@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Marie-Claire Fee von Radetzky

Marie-Claire Fee von Radetzky

Researcher for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-275

Mailradetzky@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Olesia Schmetzer

Olesia Schmetzer

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-709

Mailschmetzer@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Sigrid Schöpper-Grabe

Dr. Sigrid Schöpper-Grabe

Senior Researcher for Education

Tel+49 221 4981-771

Mailschoepper-grabe@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Kristina Stoewe

Kristina Stoewe

Researcher for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-852

Mailstoewe@iwkoeln.de

@KristinaStoewe

Go to profile
Dirk Werner

Dirk Werner

Head of the Research Unit Vocational Education and Training

Tel+49 221 4981-712

Mailwerner@iwkoeln.de

@DKW_follow

Go to profile
Daniel Wörndl

Daniel Wörndl

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-864

Mailwoerndl@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile