Picture: iStock

Foreign Qualifications

Picture: iStock

Anyone who has obtained a vocational qualification or a university degree abroad and wants to pursue their profession in Germany can have their qualifications recognized here.

Authors
Content Type
Jean-Marc Djanhan

Jean-Marc Djanhan

Economist for Immigration

Tel+49 221 4981-520

Maildjanhan@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Regina Flake

Dr. Regina Flake

Senior Economist for International Occupational Training Research, Supply of skill needs and Vocational Training

Tel+49 221 4981-840

Mailflake@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Wido Geis-Thöne

Dr. Wido Geis-Thöne

Senior Economist for Family Policy and Migration Issues

Tel+49 221 4981-705

Mailgeis@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Gesina Leininger

Gesina Leininger

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 / 4981-325

Mailleininger@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Mohamed Salah Mansour

Mohamed Salah Mansour

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-520

Mailmansour@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Axel Plünnecke

Prof. Dr. Axel Plünnecke

Head of the Research Unit Education, Migration and Innovation

Tel+49 221 4981-701

Mailpluennecke@iwkoeln.de

@A_Pluennecke

Go to profile
Olesia Schmetzer

Olesia Schmetzer

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-709

Mailschmetzer@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Kristina Stoewe

Kristina Stoewe

Researcher for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-852

Mailstoewe@iwkoeln.de

@KristinaStoewe

Go to profile
Dirk Werner

Dirk Werner

Head of the Research Unit Vocational Education and Training

Tel+49 221 4981-712

Mailwerner@iwkoeln.de

@DKW_follow

Go to profile
Daniel Wörndl

Daniel Wörndl

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-864

Mailwoerndl@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile