Asylum Seekers

Asylum Seekers

Refugees can best be integrated into society via the labour market, but here the primary need is for well-trained specialists. The fact that many refugees have brought few skills with them is thus a considerable challenge.

Justina Alichniewicz

Justina Alichniewicz

Economist for Immigration

Tel+49 221 4981-875

Mailalichniewicz@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Jean-Marc Djanhan

Jean-Marc Djanhan

Economist for Immigration

Tel+49 221 4981-520

Maildjanhan@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Regina Flake

Dr. Regina Flake

Economist for International Occupational Training Research, Supply of skill needs and Vocational Training

Tel+49 221 4981-840

Mailflake@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Wido Geis

Dr. Wido Geis

Senior Economist für Familienpolitik

Tel+49 221 4981-705

Mailgeis@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Svenja Jambo

Svenja Jambo

Economist for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981-794

Mailjambo@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Markus Körbel

Markus Körbel

Researcher for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-874

Mailkoerbel@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Kerstin Krey

Kerstin Krey

Project Make it in Germany

Tel+49 221 4981-833

Fax+49 221 4981-99833

Mailkrey@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Mohamed Salah Mansour

Mohamed Salah Mansour

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-520

Mailmansour@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Jeannette Michaelle Nintcheu

Jeannette Michaelle Nintcheu

Researcher for Immigration

Tel+49 221 4981-872

Mailnintcheu@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Sarah Pierenkemper

Sarah Pierenkemper

Economist for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981-884

MailPierenkemper@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Marie-Claire Fee von Radetzky

Marie-Claire Fee von Radetzky

Researcher for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-275

Mailradetzky@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Holger Schäfer

Holger Schäfer

Senior Economist for Employment and Unemployment

Tel+49 30 27877-124

MailSchaefer.holger@iwkoeln.de

@HSchaeferIW

Go to profile
Olesia Schmetzer

Olesia Schmetzer

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-709

Mailschmetzer@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Kristina Stoewe

Kristina Stoewe

Researcher for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-852

Mailstoewe@iwkoeln.de

@KristinaStoewe

Go to profile
Sandra Vogel

Dr. Sandra Vogel

Senior Researcher for Industrial Relations

Tel+49 221 4981-746

Mailsandra.vogel@iwkoeln.de

@San_Vogel

Go to profile
Dirk Werner

Dirk Werner

Head of the Research Unit Vocational Education and Training

Tel+49 221 4981-712

Mailwerner@iwkoeln.de

@DKW_follow

Go to profile
Daniel Wörndl

Daniel Wörndl

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-864

Mailwoerndl@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile