Women

Women

The demographic transition means that there are fewer skilled workers available to the economy. In this situation, women remain an untapped potential since in Germany they are less likely to be already gainfully employed than in many other countries.

Christiane Flüter-Hoffmann

Christiane Flüter-Hoffmann

Senior Researcher for Human Ressource Management Policies

Tel+49 221 4981-841

Mailflueter@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Andrea Hammermann

Andrea Hammermann

Economist for Working Conditions and Human Ressource Management Policies

Tel+49 221 4981-314

Mailhammermann@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
David B. Meinhard

David B. Meinhard

Economist for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981‑815

Mailmeinhard@iwkoeln.de

@DBMeinhard

Go to profile
Anna Schopen

Anna Schopen

Researcher for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981-832

Mailschopen@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Oliver Stettes

Oliver Stettes

Head of the Research Unit Labour and Personnel Economics

Tel+49 221 4981-697

Mailstettes@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Sibylle Stippler

Sibylle Stippler

Senior Economist for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981‑865

Mailstippler@iwkoeln.de

@SibylleStippler

Go to profile