Picture: iStock

Integration

Picture: iStock

For refugees and immigrants to be integrated into society, it is particularly important that they be integrated into the labour market.

Authors
Content Type
Jean-Marc Djanhan

Jean-Marc Djanhan

Economist for Immigration

Tel+49 221 4981-520

Maildjanhan@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Regina Flake

Dr. Regina Flake

Senior Economist for Education and Training, Skilled Manpower Assurance and International Vocational Training Research and Team Leader KOFA

Tel+49 221 4981-840

Mailflake@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Wido Geis-Thöne

Dr. Wido Geis-Thöne

Senior Economist for Family Policy and Migration Issues

Tel+49 221 4981-705

Mailgeis@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Gesina Leininger

Gesina Leininger

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 / 4981-325

Mailleininger@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Mohamed Salah Mansour

Mohamed Salah Mansour

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-520

Mailmansour@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Olesia Schmetzer

Olesia Schmetzer

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-709

Mailschmetzer@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Dirk Werner

Dirk Werner

Head of the Research Unit Vocational Education and Training

Tel+49 221 4981-712

Mailwerner@iwkoeln.de

@DKW_follow

Go to profile
Daniel Wörndl

Daniel Wörndl

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-864

Mailwoerndl@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile