Vocational Training

Vocational Training

More and more school-leavers are choosing to study. At the same time employers search in vain for young recruits in occupations for which a university degree is not required.

Desirée Holz

Desirée Holz

Researcher for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981‑289

Mailholz@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Svenja Jambo

Svenja Jambo

Economist for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981-794

Mailjambo@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Lydia Malin

Lydia Malin

Researcher for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981-850

Mailmalin@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
David B. Meinhard

David B. Meinhard

Economist for Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981‑815

Mailmeinhard@iwkoeln.de

@DBMeinhard

Go to profile
Christoph Metzler

Christoph Metzler

Economist for Vocational Training and Supply of skill needs

Tel+49 221 4981-871

Mailmetzler@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Olesia Schmetzer

Olesia Schmetzer

Economist for International Occupational Training Research

Tel+49 221 4981-709

Mailschmetzer@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Susanne Seyda

Dr. Susanne Seyda

Senior Economist für Fachkräftesicherung und Weiterbildung

Tel+49 221 4981-740

Mailseyda@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Dirk Werner

Dirk Werner

Head of the Research Unit Vocational Education and Training

Tel+49 221 4981-712

Mailwerner@iwkoeln.de

@DKW_follow

Go to profile
Michael Zibrowius

Dr. Michael Zibrowius

Economist for Vocational Training and Continuing Vocational Education and Training

Tel+49 221 4981-702

Mailzibrowius@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile