"Die Zukunft der Arbeit" ("The Future of Work") is the central project of the Roman Herzog Institute (RHI). The aim of the institute, named after a former federal president, is to find new solutions for the essential issues of our age, e.g. globalisation, demographic and structural change, through an interdisciplinary discourse between economists and psychologists, sociologists, philosophers and theologians. The German Economic Institute supports the RHI with its research.

Martin Acht

Martin Acht

Economist for Institutional and Behavioural Economics

Tel+49 221 4981-772

Mailacht@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Knut Bergmann

Knut Bergmann

Head of Communication and the Branch Office in Berlin

Tel+49 30 27877-110

Mailbergmann@iwkoeln.de

@knut_bergmann

Go to profile
Dominik H. Enste

Dominik H. Enste

Head of the Research Unit Behavioral Economics and Business Ethics

Tel+49 221 4981-730

Mailenste@iwkoeln.de

@DominikEnste

Go to profile
Theresa Eyerund

Theresa Eyerund

Economist in the Project Future of Work

Tel+49 221 4981-783

Maileyerund@iwkoeln.de

@TheresaEyerund

Go to profile
Mara Grunewald

Mara Grunewald

Economist for Institutional and Behavioural Economics

Tel+49 221 4981-761

Mailgrunewald@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Louisa Marie Kürten

Louisa Marie Kürten

Economic Research Consultant of the IW Akademie

Tel+49 221 4981-785

Mailkuerten@iwkoeln.de

@Louisa_Kuerten

Go to profile
Lena Suling

Lena Suling

Economic Research Consultant of the IW Akademie

Tel+49 221 4981-816

Mailsuling@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile