Shadow Economy

Shadow Economy

Schattenwirtschaft bezeichnet jene Aktivitäten, die zur gesamtwirtschaftlichen Wertschöpfung zu rechnen sind, für die aber keine Steuern entrichtet werden und die nur teilweise oder gar nicht in die Berechnung des Sozialproduktes einbezogen werden können.

Knut Bergmann

Dr. Knut Bergmann

Head of Communication and the Branch Office in Berlin

Tel+49 30 27877-110

Mailbergmann@iwkoeln.de

@knut_bergmann

Go to profile
Dominik H. Enste

Prof. Dr. Dominik H. Enste

Head of the Research Unit Behavioral Economics and Business Ethics

Tel+49 221 4981-730

Mailenste@iwkoeln.de

@DominikEnste

Go to profile
Theresa Eyerund

Theresa Eyerund

Economist in the Project Future of Work

Tel+49 221 4981-783

Maileyerund@iwkoeln.de

@TheresaEyerund

Go to profile
Mara Grunewald

Dr. Mara Grunewald

Economist for Institutional and Behavioural Economics

Tel+49 221 4981-761

Mailgrunewald@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Louisa Marie Kürten

Louisa Marie Kürten

Economic Research Consultant of the IW Akademie

Tel+49 221 4981-785

Mailkuerten@iwkoeln.de

@Louisa_Kuerten

Go to profile
Lena Suling

Lena Suling

Economic Research Consultant of the IW Akademie

Tel+49 221 4981-816

Mailsuling@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile