Church and Social Welfare Organisations

Church and Social Welfare Organisations

Die Kirche spielt nicht nur für die Verbreitung des Glaubens eine große Rolle; sie ist auch eine wirtschaftliche Macht.

Martin Acht

Martin Acht

Economist for Institutional and Behavioural Economics

Tel+49 221 4981-772

Mailacht@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Knut Bergmann

Dr. Knut Bergmann

Head of Communication and the Branch Office in Berlin

Tel+49 30 27877-110

Mailbergmann@iwkoeln.de

@knut_bergmann

Go to profile
Dominik H. Enste

Prof. Dr. Dominik H. Enste

Head of the Research Unit Behavioral Economics and Business Ethics

Tel+49 221 4981-730

Mailenste@iwkoeln.de

@DominikEnste

Go to profile
Theresa Eyerund

Theresa Eyerund

Economist in the Project Future of Work

Tel+49 221 4981-783

Maileyerund@iwkoeln.de

@TheresaEyerund

Go to profile
Mara Grunewald

Dr. Mara Grunewald

Economist for Institutional and Behavioural Economics

Tel+49 221 4981-761

Mailgrunewald@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile
Louisa Marie Kürten

Louisa Marie Kürten

Economic Research Consultant of the IW Akademie

Tel+49 221 4981-785

Mailkuerten@iwkoeln.de

@Louisa_Kuerten

Go to profile
Lena Suling

Lena Suling

Economic Research Consultant of the IW Akademie

Tel+49 221 4981-816

Mailsuling@iwkoeln.de

Go to profile